Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hampton

5 rating

My stylist Jen does a super job cutting my hair to my desires. She takes her time to ensure it's just right.

5 rating

Ashley did a fantastic job!! She was very friendly and had nice suggestions. The price is slightly higher than other places in town but totally worth it! Definitely going back!

5 rating

Nicole is awesome! Very professional and great at her job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Michael W. | March 27, 2019 Google

"My stylist Jen does a super job cutting my hair to my desires. She takes her time to ensure it's jus"

5
Dhruv P. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a fantastic job!! She was very friendly and had nice suggestions. The price is slightly h"

5
Jeffrey S. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Nicole is awesome! Very professional and great at her job!"

5
Dan S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Staff are always friendly and do a great job. Never had to wait more that a few minutes."

5
Tim B. | February 21, 2019 Facebook

"Only place I go to get a haircut. As far as I am concerned no other place exists. If they were to cl"

5
Phillip W. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Awesome!"

5
Kayla M. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Amy is phenomenal.. Request her!"

5
Perry D. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Was taken care of by Jennifer. Loved the results and we actually talked the entire time. She was ver"

5
Brianna H. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Amy is the best! Make sure to go and get your precision haircut, and the BEST MVP haircut experience"

5
Angela B. | February 19, 2019 Google

"Amy Rocks!!"