Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hampton

5 rating

they have a very friendly staff

5 rating

I have been to this location a couple of times now. My first experience wasn't so great but the second time around with Amy was a complete turnaround from the first visit. Thank you for the great haircut and BEST EVER customer service!

5 rating

Been getting haircuts here for awhile, yeah it can be a little pricy for all the services but it's worth it.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Richard F. | June 5, 2019 Facebook

"they have a very friendly staff"

5
Edward R. | May 19, 2019 Google

"I have been to this location a couple of times now. My first experience wasn't so great but the seco"

5
Dominick T. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Been getting haircuts here for awhile, yeah it can be a little pricy for all the services but it's w"

2
Pratik K. | May 16, 2019 Google

"This is my 2nd time getting a haircut here. 1st time was great! However yesterday, I had a haircut w"

5
BRIAN W. | May 14, 2019 Google

"I reall like the Sport Clips experience. It is only slightly more expensive than other places I've t"

5
Bacon W. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Our favorite place"

5
Michael M. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Knowledgeable, polite, and experienced hair stylists."

5
Owen H. | April 2, 2019 Google

"This is by far the best hair place I have been to. Been going here for about 2 years."

5
Zachary K. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Great service and nice conversation with a nice haircut as well."

5
Michael W. | March 27, 2019 Google

"My stylist Jen does a super job cutting my hair to my desires. She takes her time to ensure it's jus"