Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hampton

4 rating

Tuy?t v?i, v?a ? ??n ti?p n?ng nhi?t t?n t?nh

4 rating

Nice place for a hair cut

5 rating

Always a great experience.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

4
Minh h. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Tuy?t v?i, v?a ? ??n ti?p n?ng nhi?t t?n t?nh"

4
Andr?s l. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Nice place for a hair cut"

5
william h. | October 24, 2021 Google

" Always a great experience."

5
Anthony | October 15, 2021 Google

" Been going here for years and Amy is awesome, so friendly and always does a great job!"

1
Rico L. | October 10, 2021 Google

" **IT'S ABOUT A STAFF MEMBER** I never review places but it's not the place as a whole but a certain"

4
Kerry A. | October 1, 2021 Google

" Was very satisfied with the haircut I received . I made my appointment through the app on my phone "

5
Tiffany K. | September 27, 2021 Google

" I took my children to a Barber shop for the first time and they were great with my boys"

5
Richard S. | September 25, 2021 Google

" Cynthia is the best, my hair has never looked better due to her. Ill be back to get many more cuts "

2
curt b. | August 30, 2021 Google

" I'm not sure the name of the girl who cut my hair, but I had a simple high skin fade and she dug th"

4
Garrett H. | August 30, 2021 Google

" Jenny really butters my biscuits if you know what I mean. And I mean that she gives me good haircut"